The Bethania Group operates under the direction of a Board of Directors comprised of 12 volunteer women and men who have a special interest in the needs of the elderly and who ensure that high standards of care are maintained.

Bethania Group Board of Directors:

Dr. Hardy Bock

Ms. Erna Braun

Ms. Joan Ernst Drosdoski

Mr. Martin Enns

Mr. Tony Kasdorf

Mr. Lawrence Hamm

Ms. Brigitte Kutasiewich

Mr. Jack Dyck

Mr. Herb Schaan

Ms. Susan Schmidt

Mr. Lawrence Toet

Mr. John Wiebe

Ms. Erica Wideman

Email:  Bethania Group Board

Would you like to become a Board Member?

Please click on the links below for more information

Prospective Board Director Information

Prospective Board Director Application Form